Profesorado

Descargar versión en PDF
  • PARA VER LAS TUTORÍAS PINCHE SOBRE EL NOMBRE DE CADA PROFESOR
NOMBREDESPACHOTELÉFONOE-MAIL
Aznar Unzurrunzaga, María JoséCeuta956526152mjaznar@ugr.es
Ballesteros Novés, JuanaB-30820325jballesteros@ugr.es
Camacho Ballesta, José AntonioC-202249920jcamacho@ugr.es
Casas Jurado, A. CristinaB-306249717ccasas@ugr.es
Cuenca García, EduardoC-224243716ecuenca@ugr.es
Delgado Márquez, Blanca LuisaB-321958240856bdelgado@ugr.es
García Rodríguez, YolandaB-303249068ygarcia@ugr.es
García Velasco, Marcos MiguelB-328249915marcos@ugr.es
González Alcón, José MaríaB-330249908jmgalcon@ugr.es
González Moreno, MiguelB-328243719mgm@ugr.es
Guerra Hernández, Ana IsabelC-221anaisabelguerra@ugr.es
Hernández Peinado, ManuelCeuta956526152mhpeinad@ugr.es
Holgado Molina, Mª del MarC-204244047mholgado@ugr.es
Llorca Rodríguez, Carmen MaríaB-306249068cmllorca@ugr.es
Martín Martín, José MaríaC-20420429martinmartin@ugr.es
Melchor Ferrer, ElíasC-207249919emelchor@ugr.es
Mihi Ramirez, Antonio LuisC-20520395amihi@ugr.es
Navarro Espigares, José LuisB-308249068jnavarro@ugr.es
Navarro Pabsdorf, MargaritaC-231244180pabsdorf@ugr.es
Ostos Rey, Mª del SolC-226249994mostos@ugr.es
Rodríguez Molina, MercedesC-222249920m_rodrig@ugr.es
Sáez Fernández, Fco. JavierB-323243714fjsaez@ugr.es
Sáez Lozano, José LuisB-301240927josaez@ugr.es
Salinas Fernández, J. AntonioB-30220326jasalinas@ugr.es
  • PERSONAL ADMINISTRACIÓN: Ana María Moreno Pancorbo